Table Tops 2020

Find out more about the exhibitors by klicking   on the logos!

Your Brand is our Passion – GW Cosmetics

Your Brand is our Passion
At the service of your success, GWC offers the highest professionalism and creativity as well as decades of experience. Inspired by your ideas, driven by enthusiasm and attentive to the highest quality standards, we will guide you step by step to your product, with in-depth expertise and a lot of passion - perfectly matched to the requirements of your brand and vision.
 
Tailor-made Solutions:
N A T U R A L  C O S M E T I C S
The increasingly booming natural cosmetics market and its critical, quality-conscious consumers require credible and consistent product solutions. We have extensive experience in this particularly demanding area and ensure high quality, natural raw materials that all meet quality expectations and regulatory requirements – from organic and natural cosmetics or pure vegan products to NATRUE-certified products.

gwcosmetics.at    gwc-privatelabel.at

ProTec Ingredia GmbH

Quality creates Confidence!
We, the company ProTec Ingredia GmbH, convince through performance. Performance means to offer ideas, quality and reliability. With our attractive and innovative active ingredients from well-known manufacturers you are able to create successful products. Luxury products as well as mass market products.
Trained experts visit you, advise and support you with technical and commercial know-how, as well as with creative marketing ideas. We provide you with comprehensive market information, with the latest trends and the current law regulations.

www.protec-ingredia.de

rlc | packaging group

RETHINK PACKAGING – The rlc | packaging group is a highly specialized supplier of innovative, sustainable folding carton solutions with a sales market across all of Europe. With our system solutions, we focus on the demands of the beauty, personal care and pharma segments. To meet the demands of our target groups, we operate eight highly specialized, full-service sites in Germany (Hanover, Aachen, two in Berlin), Switzerland (Spreitenbach and Köniz) as well as Poland (two in Poznan). With approximately 1.400 employees, the company group is one of the leading folding carton manufacturers in Europe. The roots of our family-owned company reach back to 1861.

www.rlc-packaging.com

URSATEC

URSATEC is the specialist for the development of dosage systems such as sprays, cream dispensers, droppers, etc., for sterile, preservative-free products as well as the contract manufacturing service of these special formulations. Our own patents, a highly qualified team and a close cooperation with specialized partners guarantee a unique know-how for the development of unpreserved pharmaceutical, medical or cosmetic products with great market potential.

www.ursatec.com

Premium Cosmetics

Private Label From Head To Toe: Colour Cosmetics . Skincare . Oral Care . Natural Products . Personal Hygiene . Accessories . POS Solutions . Additional Services We find your path in the private label world. We create concepts and manage the whole process – from first idea to the finished product on the market. Our spirit for innovations drives us, and we care about our clients meeting their goals.
www.premium-cosmetics.com

Mixed Greens

Distribution agency & business consulting

For many decades, brokers have been working successfully with manufacturers of natural & organic cosmetics in the field of distribution in the US. The brokers manage the distribution for the cosmetic companies. By also representing many brands in their sales space, economies of scale are achieved by being able to work for several brands at the same time at a reduced cost. This proves to be more cost efficient than an individual distribution for each brand and also improves the turnover with clearly defined and coordinated planning.

Mixed Greens will now offer these services all over Germany as a distribution agency in support of the organic cosmetics industry in Germany. The cosmetics company gains two advantages with just one step: optimizing costs and increasing their turnover by clearly defined goals.

At a later time, the service will also include DACH countries. Mixed Greens guarantees that every brand will be individually supported through regular visits to the retail space. In addition, we also represent the brand in a professional manner during the annual talks with retailers and conduct training for the staff members at the retail location.

Currently, we are gradually establishing our team of experienced key account managers with  lots of market expertise, who will work in a decentralized manner and with lots of motivation to achieve compliance with agreed targets. We plan to start in September 2020, the gradual expansion of the distribution network is expected to be finished by the first quarter of 2021.

www.mixedgreens.de

dieUmweltDruckerei

ecological. online. printing.
dieUmweltDruckerei is an ecological online printing platform. The company utilizes 100% recycled papers. The organic printing inks are vegan and components containing mineral oil have been substituted with ingredients based on sustainable raw materials. The ecological printing company employs electricity from renewable resources. All unavoidable CO2-emissions that occur during the entire printing process and due to shipping, are compensated by dieUmweltDruckerei and their partners through investments in climate protection projects. The ecological printing company also engages in socio-cultural projects.

 
www.dieUmweltDruckerei.de

 

Use the opportunity to present your company to the cosmetics trade and your target group. Present your services or products in September at the Natural Cosmetics Conference in Berlin. If you are interested - just give us a call.


Please contact
naturkosmetik verlag lüdge GmbH & Co. KG
Mrs. Beate Vogel
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 813 12 45
b.vogel@naturkosmetik-verlag.de

Veranstalter

Bild fehlt

In Kooperation mit

Bild fehlt
Bild fehlt

Table Top-Ausstellung 2020

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Aussteller per Klick   auf das jeweilige Logo!

Your Brand is our Passion – GW Cosmetics

GW Cosmetics bietet höchste Professionalität und Kreativität sowie jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, die wir voll und ganz in den Dienst Ihres Erfolges stellen. Von Ihrer Idee inspiriert, von Begeisterung getrieben und auf höchste Qualitätsansprüche bedacht, begleiten wir Sie mit fundiertem Expertenwissen und viel Herzblut Schritt für Schritt auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Produkt – perfekt abgestimmt auf die Erfordernisse Ihrer Marke und Ihrer Vision.
 
Lösungen nach Maß für Naturkosmetik – Speziell im immer aktueller werdenden Naturkosmetik-Bereich verlangen kritische, qualitätsbewusste Konsumenten nach glaubwürdigen und konsequenten Produktlösungen. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und bieten durch hochwertige, natürliche Rohstoffe die Erfüllung sämtlicher Qualitätserwartungen und rechtlicher Auflagen – von Bio und Naturkosmetik über rein vegane Produkte bis zu NATRUE-zertifizierten Produkten.

gwcosmetics.at    gwc-privatelabel.at

ProTec Ingredia GmbH

Qualität schafft Vertrauen! – Wir, die Firma ProTec Ingredia GmbH, überzeugen durch unsere Leistung. Leistung heisst, Ideen, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit bieten. Mit unseren attraktiven und  innovativen Roh- und Wirkstoffen von namhaften Vertragsherstellern können Sie erfolgreiche Produkte herstellen, Luxusprodukte ebenso wie Mass Market-Produkte.
Ausgebildete Experten besuchen Sie regelmässig, beraten und unterstützen Sie mit technischem und kaufmännischem Know-how.Wir versorgen Sie gerne mit umfangreichen Marktinformationen, den neuesten Trends und den aktuellen gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

www.protec-ingredia.de

PREMIUM!COSMETICS

Private Label From Head To Toe: Colour Cosmetics . Skincare . Oral Care . Natural Products . Personal Hygiene . Accessories . POS Solutions . Additional Services
We find your path in the private label world. We create concepts and manage the whole process – from first idea to the finished product on the market. Our spirit for innovations drives us, and we care about our clients meeting their goals.

www.premium-cosmetics.com

 

Die rlc | packaging group

RETHINK PACKAGING – Die rlc | packaging group ist ein ganzheitlicher Anbieter von innovativen, nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen mit Absatzmarkt in ganz Europa. Wir fokussieren uns mit unseren Systemlösungen u.a. auf die Bedürfnisse der Branchen Beauty, Personal Care und Pharma. Für die Belange dieser Zielgruppen stehen acht hochspezialisierte Standorte in Deutschland (Hannover, 2x Berlin, Aachen), in der Schweiz (Spreitenbach und Köniz) sowie in Polen (2x Poznan) mit Full-Service-Leistungen zur Verfügung. Mit rund 1.400 Mitarbeitern hat sich unsere Unternehmsgruppe zu einer der führenden Faltschachtelhersteller in Europa entwickelt. Die Wurzeln des Familienunternehmens reichen bis 1861 zurück.

www.rlc-packaging.com

URSATEC

URSATEC ist der Spezialist für die Entwicklung von Dosiersystemen wie Sprays, Cremedispenser, Tropfer etc., für sterile, konservierungsmittelfreie Produkte, sowie für die Lohnherstellungsdienstleistung dieser speziellen Formulierungen. Eigene Patente, ein hochqualifiziertes Team und enge Zusammenarbeit mit spezialisierten Partnern garantieren ein einzigartiges Know-how für die Entwicklung unkonservierter pharmazeutischer, medizinischer oder kosmetischer Produkte mit hohem Marktpotenzial.

www.ursatec.com

Mixed Greens

Vertriebsagentur & Unternehmensberatung

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten arbeiten sog. Broker mit Naturkosmetikherstellern in den USA erfolgreich im Vertrieb zusammen. Die Broker übernehmen für die Hersteller den Vertrieb in der Fläche. Durch die gleichzeitige Vertretung für viele Marken in der Fläche werden Skaleneffekte generiert, indem man für mehrere Marken gleichzeitig kostengünstiger als ein eigener Vertrieb pro Marke arbeitet und die Umsätze nach festen gemeinsamen Planungen verbessert.

Mixed Greens wird nun genau diesen Dienst künftig bundesweit und als Vertriebsagentur zur Unterstützung der Naturkosmetikbranche in Deutschland übernehmen. Damit hat der Hersteller zwei Vorteile mit einem Schritt erlangt. Er optimiert seine Kosten und erhöht seine Umsätze nach klar definierten Zielen.  

Später ist auch eine Ausweitung auf den DACH Bereich geplant. Mixed Greens garantiert dabei, dass jede einzelne Marke durch regelmäßige Besuche der Retailfläche nachhaltig und individuell betreut wird. Darüber hinaus vertreten wir die Marke professionell auch in den Jahresgesprächen mit den Retailern und führen in der Fläche Schulungen für die Mitarbeiter in der Fläche durch.

Aktuell arbeiten wir an dem schrittweisen Aufbau eines dezentral agierenden Teams aus branchenerfahrenen und marktkundigen Key Account Managern, die für die Einhaltung der vereinbarten Ziele motiviert einstehen. Start ist für September 2020 geplant und der schrittweise Ausbau des Vertriebsnetzes soll bis Ende des ersten Quartals 2021 erfolgen.

www.mixedgreens.de

 

dieUmweltDruckerei

ökologisch. online. drucken.
dieUmweltDruckerei ist eine ökologische Online-Druckplattform. Sie verwendet ausschließlich 100 % Recyclingpapiere. Die eingesetzten Bio-Druckfarben sind vegan und die mineralölhaltigen Bestandteile sind durch Zutaten auf Basis nachwachsender Rohstoffe ersetzt. Die ökologische Druckerei arbeitet mit Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien. Alle unvermeidbaren CO2-Emissionen, die im gesamten Druckprozess und beim Versand entstehen, kompensiert dieUmweltDruckerei und ihre Partner*innen durch Investitionen in Klimaschutzprojekte. Zudem engagiert sich die Öko-Druckerei für sozio-kulturelle Projekte.
 
www.dieUmweltDruckerei.de

 

Haben Sie Interesse, Ihren Verband oder Ihr Unternehmen einer für Sie wichtigen Branche vorzustellen? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns und präsentieren Sie Ihre Dienstleistung oder Produkte beim Naturkosmetik Branchenkongress in Berlin im Rahmen einer Table Top Ausstellung.


Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
naturkosmetik verlag lüdge GmbH & Co. KG
Beate Vogel
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 813 12 45
b.vogel@naturkosmetik-verlag.de

Veranstalter

Bild fehlt

In Kooperation mit

Bild fehlt
Bild fehlt